logo_chc

National Youth Innovator Expo 2016 & CHC National Groups

Community Help Community CHC was formally registered in 2015 under societies registration act XXI of 1860 in the office of the provincial registrar joint stock companies and societies, Peshawar Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.

Community Help Community is leading an approach where CHC wants to build nontraditional Mechanisms for the betterment of communities and want to involve different stakeholders to facilitate communities in multi dimensions. CHC is aiming to reduce the gaps between different communities by sharing the best practices.

Youth are requested to send innovations which can benefit larger communities of Pakistan. Innovations should address the priorities of the communities. Shortlisted innovators will lead their projects on district, provincial and national levels. Kindly send your innovations with updated CV at innovators@chcworld.org

CHC secretariat is also looking for representatives from NGOs and Civil Society Organizations (CSOs), Socially Engaged Scholars-Researchers, Faith Based Organizations (FBOs), Peace and Human Rights Activists, Youth Leaders, Researchers, Retried officials/experts, Community leaders and lawyers for Province/District/village Groups of CHC.

These all groups will be serving their communities in different sectors at the same time.

Your kind support of the activities will promote the culture of volunteerism in the province/District/Village.

CHC will decide on the leading positions of each group.

Note:

1) All positions are volunteer and unpaid but paid duties will be offered to the group leaders and members during activities.

2) Membership of the CHC groups is free

3) Application Form can be downloaded

4) Last date to apply 30/12/2015

Follow us online

Website www.chcworld.org

Twitter @muhammadchc

www.facebook.com/chcworld

1) For Role Models https://www.facebook.com/groups/chcworld/
2) For Interfaith Harmony https://www.facebook.com/groups/interfaithchcworld/
3) For Community News https://www.facebook.com/groups/CHCWorldNews/
4) For Youth https://www.facebook.com/groups/youthchcworld/
5) For Lawyers https://www.facebook.com/groups/legalchcworld/
6) For Businessmen https://www.facebook.com/groups/businessmenchcworld/
7) For Volunteers https://www.facebook.com/groups/volunteerschc/
8) For refugees & idps https://www.facebook.com/groups/refugeeschc/
9) For Public Figures https://www.facebook.com/groups/publicfchc/
10) For NGOs https://www.facebook.com/groups/ngoschc/
11) For Journalist https://www.facebook.com/groups/Journalistchc/
12) For innovators https://www.facebook.com/groups/innovatorschc/
13) For Health https://www.facebook.com/groups/healthchc/
14) For Livelihoods https://www.facebook.com/groups/livelihoodschc/

HOW TO APPLY:

Send your Completed application forms with updated CVs at below emails.

  1. For Lawyer Group (male and female) Email at lawyers@chcworld.org
  2. For Expert Group (male and female) Email at experts@chcworld.org
  3. For Journalist Group (male and female) Email at journalist@chcworld.org
  4. For Youth Group (male and female) Email at youth@chcworld.org
  5. For Women Group (female) Email at women@chcworld.org
  6. For Refugee Group (female & Male refugee background) Email at refugees@chcworld.org
  7. For Child Protection Group (female & Male) Email at child@chcworld.org
  8. For Climate Change Group (female & Male) Email at climate@chcworld.org
  9. For Health Group (female & Male) Email at health@chcworld.org
  10. For Businessmen Group (female & Male) Email at business@chcworld.org
  11. For Education Group (female & Male) Email at education@chcworld.org
  12. For Minority Group (female & Male) Email at minority@chcworld.org
  13. For Agriculture Group (female & Male) Email at agri@chcworld.org
  14. For Transgender Group (female & Male) Email at transgender@chcworld.org
  15. For Interfaith Harmony Group (female & Male) Email at harmony@chcworld.org
  16. For Disability Group (female & Male) Email at special@chcworld.org
  17. For Skilled Group (female & Male) Email at skills@chcworld.org
  18. For Community Group (female & Male) Email at community@chcworld.org
  19. For livelihood Group (female & Male) Email at work@chcworld.org
  20. For Public Figure Group (female & Male) Email at pf@chcworld.org
  21. For NGOs Group Email at ngo@chcworld.org
  22. For Politician Group Email at politics@chcworld.org
  23. For Universities Email at uni@chcworld.org

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author